OFFICERS FOR 2018-2019

President Jack Spiceland

Past President John Burkhart

Vice President Stan Sech

Secretary Steve Dean

Treasurer Gene Akers

Director of Preservation Eric Wayland

Director of Community Activities Tim Vane

Director of Membership Jerry Patterson

Director of Promotions Sheila Burchfield

Director of Programming Jim Doncaster

Director of Technology Jim Stovall jgstovall at

Newsletter Editor Lin Billman

Director at Large Trent Laviano

Director at Large Tom Wright

The Knoxville Civil War Round Table welcomes any person who has an interest in the American Civil War. New members are always welcome. For more information contact jgstovall at